Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of fifteen representatives. The seats on the Executive Committee consist of seven county seat representatives held by organizational members (one from each of the following counties: Spokane and Whitman in Washington state, and Kootenai County, Latah, Bonner, Benewah, and Nez Perce in Idaho), five open organizational seats, and three individual seats.